2016 Placement


Recruiting Company Date Salary / CTC in LPA B. Tech/ Diploma
Control Print Limited Sunday, February 28, 2016 1.08 B.Tech
Patton International Limited Monday, February 29, 2016 0.96 Diploma
Whiztech Labs Tuesday, March 01, 2016 2.4 B.Tech
Shriram Pistons & Rings Ltd. Wednesday, March 02, 2016 2.6 Diploma
Wavene Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Saturday, March 05, 2016 0.96 Diploma
Global Travel Experts Pvt. Ltd. Monday, March 07, 2016 2.4 B.Tech
Keeves Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, March 08, 2016 1.8 B.Tech
Cosmos Inspire Foundation Pvt. Ltd. Friday, March 11, 2016 1.2 B.Tech
Cosmos Inspire Foundation Pvt. Ltd. Friday, March 11, 2016 1.8 Diploma
ABS Electroplaters India Saturday, March 12, 2016 0.96 Diploma
Sak Abrasives Limited Sunday, March 13, 2016 2.4 B.Tech
Diebold Systems India Monday, March 14, 2016 1.5 B.Tech
Diebold Systems Private Limited Monday, March 14, 2016 1.5 Diploma
DigiCall Teleservices Tuesday, March 15, 2016 2.04 B.Tech
Gemsons Precision Engineering Wednesday, March 16, 2016 1.89 B.Tech
Global Autotech Limited Wednesday, March 16, 2016 1.1 Diploma
Gemsons Precision Engineering Private Ltd.  Wednesday, March 16, 2016 1.89 Diploma
MSR IT Solution Thursday, March 17, 2016 2.4 B.Tech
Well Water Services  Thursday, March 17, 2016 0.96 B.Tech
Well Water Services Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, March 17, 2016 0.66 Diploma
Shyam Steel Industries Ltd Sunday, March 20, 2016 1.44 B.Tech
Arya Omnitalk Wireless Solutions Pvt. Ltd Monday, March 21, 2016 2.16 B.Tech
Weilai Machinery LLP Tuesday, March 22, 2016 1.44 B.Tech
Brio Energy Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, March 22, 2016 1.8 B.Tech
Weilai Machinery LLP & Ideas Innovated & Weilai Integrated Tuesday, March 22, 2016 0.72 Diploma
ElringKlinger India Pvt. Ltd Friday, March 25, 2016 1.44 Diploma
Debson Pumps Pvt. Ltd. Saturday, March 26, 2016 2.16 B.Tech
Jiwanram Sheoduttrai Group Saturday, March 26, 2016 2.4 B.Tech
Debson Pumps Pvt. Ltd. Saturday, March 26, 2016 1.44 Diploma
Reality Junction Infra Pvt. Ltd. Monday, March 28, 2016 4.8 B.Tech
Hemant Surgical Industries Ltd Tuesday, March 29, 2016 1.44 B.Tech
Vikas Group Tuesday, March 29, 2016 1.2 Diploma
TEK Components Pvt. Ltd.  Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1.44 B.Tech
Polyhose India Pvt Ltd Thursday, March 31, 2016 1.5 Diploma
Optima Tools Friday, April 01, 2016 1.2 B.Tech
Optima Tools Friday, April 01, 2016 1.2 Diploma
Sterlite Technologies Limited Friday, April 01, 2016 1.25 Diploma
Anmol Feeds Pvt. Ltd Wednesday, April 06, 2016 1.2 Diploma
Walia Auto Ancillaries Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, April 07, 2016 0.96 Diploma
Caparo Maruti Limited Saturday, April 09, 2016 1.2 Diploma
Kusters Engineering India Private Limited Wednesday, April 27, 2016 0.96 B.Tech
Action for Social Advancement (ASA) Monday, May 02, 2016 1.92 B.Tech
Carnation Industries Ltd. Tuesday, May 03, 2016 0.96 B.Tech
Carnation Industries Ltd. Tuesday, May 03, 2016 0.84 Diploma
Crossland Telematics Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, May 05, 2016 0.72 Diploma
Alstom Projects India Ltd. Friday, May 06, 2016 0.72 Diploma
eClerx Services Wednesday, May 11, 2016 1.34 B.Tech
Securens Systems Pvt. Ltd. Wednesday, May 25, 2016 1.41 B.Tech
Devdhara Constructions Pvt. Ltd Wednesday, May 25, 2016 2 B.Tech
Devdhara Constructions Pvt. Ltd Wednesday, May 25, 2016 2.4 Diploma
FKL India Pvt Ltd. Tuesday, May 31, 2016 1.2 B.Tech
Magma Housing Finance Tuesday, May 31, 2016 1.44 B.Tech
Magma Housing Finance Tuesday, May 31, 2016 1.44 Diploma
Mahindra First Choise Service Limited Friday, June 03, 2016 4.5 B.Tech
Amazon Thursday, June 30, 2016 2.61 B.Tech
Amazon Thursday, June 30, 2016 1.73 Diploma
Essar Oil & Gas Saturday, July 02, 2016 0.599 B.Tech
HCL Technologies Sunday, July 03, 2016 1.8 B.Tech
Diebold Systems India Friday, July 08, 2016 2.15 B.Tech
Grind Master Machines Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, January 13, 2015 1.50 Diploma
Indian Army Monday, January 19, 2015 1.80 Both
WOANO Tuesday, September 29, 2015 0.96 B. Tech
Infoway Technology Solutions Limited Thursday, October 01, 2015 0.72 B. Tech
Chowgule Construction Chemicals Wednesday, November 18, 2015 1.20 Diploma
Good Through Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Wednesday, November 18, 2015 3.00 B. Tech
Chowgule Construction Chemicals Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, November 19, 2015 1.80 B. Tech
JBM Ogihara Automotive India Limited Friday, November 20, 2015 1.20 Diploma
Evolve Technologies & Services Private Limited Thursday, November 26, 2015 0.90 Diploma
J K Machines & Tools Ltd. Sunday, November 29, 2015 0.96 Diploma
JK Machines Sunday, November 29, 2015 1.20 B. Tech
Authentic Instrument & Automation Pvt Ltd. Saturday, December 05, 2015 1.80 Both
Airgases Projects Private Limited Monday, December 14, 2015 1.08 Diploma
Galacon Infrastructure & Projects Pvt Ltd. Thursday, December 17, 2015 0.96 Diploma
Rajdeep Info Techno Pvt. Ltd. Saturday, December 19, 2015 1.20 Diploma
Intex Technologies (India) Ltd. Sunday, December 20, 2015 1.20 Diploma
Intex Technologies (India) Ltd. Sunday, December 20, 2015 1.44 B. Tech
Financial Technologies (India) Ltd. Monday, December 21, 2015 2.50 B. Tech
Polybond India Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, December 22, 2015 1.08 Diploma
Maithan Alloys Ltd. Wednesday, December 23, 2015 1.08 Diploma
The Mining & Engineering Corporation ( DD Group) Wednesday, December 23, 2015 1.80 B. Tech
The Mining & Engineering Corporation ( DD Group) Thursday, December 24, 2015 0.72 Diploma
Condor Power Products Private Limited Sunday, December 27, 2015 1.80 Diploma
Condor Power Products Private Limited Sunday, December 27, 2015 1.40 B. Tech
Quality Austria Central Asia Limited Monday, December 28, 2015 1.02 Diploma
Quality Austria Central Asia Limited Monday, December 28, 2015 1.40 B. Tech
 Truewall Specialities Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, January 07, 2016 1.56 B. Tech
QH Talbros Ltd Sunday, January 10, 2016 1.02 Diploma
Rajdeep Info Techno Pvt. Ltd. Sunday, January 10, 2016 1.32 B. Tech
QH Talbros Sunday, January 10, 2016 1.20 B. Tech
Sedin Technologies Private Limited Monday, January 11, 2016 4.00 B. Tech
TCS iON Tuesday, January 12, 2016 1.44 B. Tech
Grind Master Machines Pvt. Ltd. Wednesday, January 13, 2016 3.00 B. Tech
Enerzea Power Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Saturday, January 16, 2016 1.20 Diploma
Enerzea Power Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Saturday, January 16, 2016 0.60 B. Tech
Hind Rectifiers Limited Saturday, January 16, 2016 1.68 B. Tech
Cape Electric Pvt. Ltd. Sunday, January 17, 2016 1.44 B. Tech
OBO Bettermann India Pvt Ltd Sunday, January 17, 2016 1.44 B. Tech
Poornam Info Vision Pvt. Ltd Thursday, January 21, 2016 3.67 B. Tech
KalkaSoft Sunday, January 24, 2016 1.20 B. Tech
Yazaki Corporation ( J V Management ) Sunday, January 31, 2016 1.44 Diploma
Allerin Tech Pvt. Ltd. Monday, February 01, 2016 3.60 B. Tech
Conveyor & Ropeway Services (CRSPL) Pvt. Ltd. Monday, February 01, 2016 2.00 B. Tech
ERA Infra Engineering Ltd. Tuesday, February 02, 2016 1.90 B. Tech
Elmech Engineers Monday, February 08, 2016 1.44 Diploma
Globusoft Monday, February 08, 2016 2.40 B. Tech
 Tega Industries Limited Tuesday, February 09, 2016 1.52 Diploma
Joyrath Projects Pvt Ltd Tuesday, February 09, 2016 1.20 Diploma
Rotodyne Group Of Industries Thursday, February 11, 2016 1.08 Diploma
Rotodyne Group Of Industries Thursday, February 11, 2016 1.44 B. Tech
Bansal Fabwel Friday, February 12, 2016 1.20 B. Tech
ILANTUS Technologies Private Limited Saturday, February 13, 2016 2.80 B. Tech
Carnation Industries Ltd. Monday, February 15, 2016 Diploma
Amazon Wednesday, February 17, 2016 1.73 Both
Delgence Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, February 18, 2016 1.20 B. Tech
Sigma Electric Manufacturing Corp Friday, February 19, 2016 1.44 Diploma
 ABCI Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd Friday, February 19, 2016 1.44 B. Tech
Accurate Gauging & Instruments Pvt. Ltd. Friday, February 19, 2016 1.75 B. Tech
Slipco Constructions Pvt. Ltd. Monday, February 22, 2016 1.50 Diploma
Slipco Constructions Pvt Ltd Monday, February 22, 2016 3.00 B. Tech
Hadwise Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, February 23, 2016 2.01 B. Tech
Whiztech Labs Wednesday, February 24, 2016 2.40 B. Tech
Tenneco India Thursday, February 25, 2016 1.08 Diploma